Biennial Election of Bangladesh Tanners Association (BTA) : 2019-2020

In order to conduct an efficient, free and fair election of Bangladesh Tanners Association (BTA): 2019-2020, A Election Board and A Election Appeal Board has been constituted in accordance with the findings and conclusions of the executive committee meeting held on November-04.

Election Board  :

  1. Mr. M. Shahjahan         –  Chairman
  2. Mr. Noor Mohammad   –  Member
  3. Mr. Md. Afzal Hossain   –  Member

Election Appeal Board :

  1. Mr. Tarikul Islam Khan     – Chairman
  2. Mr. Sobur Ahmed            – Member
  3. Mr. Sujaul Karim (Nipu)   – Member


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *